Stay connected and subscribe to our EMAIL-LIST

to receive upcoming news 

P2W 10 Step Protocol For Business Excell

Join me LIVE Tuesday ,May 4th at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST for another episode of "Power To Win." I will continue to talk about the subject “Review & Dialogue: Ten Step Protocol In Executing Business Excellence. Come prepared with your questions!

The Truth 101 7  FM Radio Flyer.png

Catch The Truth In the Afternoon with Dr. Ken Harris at 5PM with Special Guest Dr. Valerie Daniels-Carter as she speak about her newly released book "From Pandemic To Promise" and her entrepreneurship journey.